Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: t.horter@matalco.com
 
Contact Us
AODA Policies

Head Office / Matalco Inc.
Brampton Operations

850 Intermodal Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 0B5
CANADA

Tel: (905) 790-2511
Fax: (905) 790-2057

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Wisconsin Rapids Operations

4800 Commerce Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
U.S.A.

Tel: (715) 422-6000
Fax: (715) 422-6001
   

 

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Canton Operations

4420 Louisville Street NE Canton, Ohio 44705
U.S.A.

Tel: (330) 452-4760
Fax: (330) 452-4816

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Lordstown Operations
5120 Tod Avenue South West
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
U.S.A.

Tel: (234) 806-0600
Fax: (234) 806-0601

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Bluffton Operations
1390 South Adams Street
Bluffton, Indiana 46714
U.S.A.

Tel: (260) 353-3100
Fax: (260) 846-0740

 

Name Position Telephone Ext E-mail
Tom Horter President 260-353-0744   t.horter@matalco.com
Tina Ebrahim Vice President, Finance 905-790-2511 3342 tebrahim@gg-inc.ca
Robert Roscetti Vice President, Corporate Development 905-790-2511 3205 rroscetti@matalco.com
Carmo Perrella Vice President, Technical Services 301-602-4373   cperrella@matalco.com
Mark Zak Vice President, Human Resources 234-806-0600 2020 mzak@matalco.com
Doug Rhinehart Vice President, Sales Specialty Products 260-846-0784   drhinehart@matalco.com
Jay Jarrett Vice President, Materials & Logistics 260-353-3301   jjarrett@matalco.com
Paul Sobottka Corporate Materials Manager 905-790-2511 3210 psobottka@matalco.com
Kristi Funk Customer Service Representative 260-846-0747   kfunk@matalco.com
Brad Evans Customer Service Representative 260-846-0756   bevans@matalco.com
Matteo Cecamore Plant Manager, Brampton, ONĀ  905-790-2511 3347 mcecamore@matalco.com
Jason Evoy Plant Manager, Canton, OH 330-452-4760 115 jevoy@matalco.com
Austin Cincotta Plant Manager, Lordstown, OH 234-806-0600 2004 acincotta@matalco.com
Ken Kinsey Plant Manager, Bluffton, IN 260-846-0748   kkinsey@matalco.com
Bill Painter Plant Manager, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 260-257-7518   bpainter@matalco.com
Mark Denison Corporate Metallurgist 260-846-0787   mdenison@matalco.com
Greg Caggiano Logistics Manager, Lordstown, OH 234-806-0600 2015 gcaggiano@matalco.com
Ken Gilbert Logistics Manager, Brampton, ON 905-790-2511 3333 kgilbert@matalco.com
Glenn Meredith Logistics Manager, Canton, OH 330-452-4760 107 gmeredith@matalco.com
Alexis Ford Logistics Coordiantor, Bluffton, IN 260-353-3100 747 aford@matalco.com
   
 
Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: lkozierok@matalco.com Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: lkozierok@matalco.com