Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: t.horter@matalco.com
 
Contact Us
AODA Policies

 

Matalco Inc.
Head Office / Brampton Operations
850 Intermodal Drive
Brampton, Ontario L6T 0B5
Canada

Tel: (905) 790-2511
Fax: (905) 790-2057



 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Canton Operations

4420 Louisville Street NE Canton, Ohio 44705
U.S.A.

Tel: (330) 452-4760
Fax: (330) 452-4816

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Lordstown Operations
5120 Tod Avenue South West
Lordstown, Ohio 44481
U.S.A.

Tel: (234) 806-0600
Fax: (234) 806-0601

 

Matalco (U.S.), Inc.
Bluffton Operations
1390 South Adams Street
Bluffton, Indiana 46714
U.S.A.

Tel: (260) 353-3100
Fax: (260) 846-0740

 

 
Name Position Telephone Ext E-mail

Tom Horter

President

260-353-3100

744

t.horter@matalco.com

Armand Sanguigni

Adviser to the President

905-790-2511

3201

asanguigni@matalco.com

Claudio Calogero

Vice President, Finance

905-790-2511

3204

ccalogero@matalco.com

Harry Dillman

Vice President, Operations

260-353-3100

hdillman@matalco.com

Mark Denison

Vice President, Technical Services

260-353-3100

mdenison@matalco.com

Todd Johnson

Vice President, Technical Services

260-353-3100

746

t.johnson@matalco.com

Brian Butcher

Vice President, Engineering

260-846-0743

bbutcher@matalco.com

Robert Roscetti

Vice President, Corporate Development

905-790-2511

3205

rroscetti@matalco.com

Mark Zak

Director, Human Resources

234-806-0600

2020

mzak@matalco.com

Kulwinder Randhawa

Plant Manager
Brampton, ON Operations

905-790-2511

3223

krandhawa@matalco.com

Pat Warmington

General Manager
Canton, OH Operations

330-452-4760

116

pwarmington@matalco.com

Austin Cincotta

General Manager
Lordstown, OH Operations

234-806-0600

2004

acincotta@matalco.com

Martin Kabatas

Metallurgist

905-790-2511

3332

mkabatas@matalco.com

Greg Caggiano

Sales and Planning Coordinator

234-806-0600

2015

gcaggiano@matalco.com

Paul Sobottka

Sales and Materials Coordinator

905-790-2511

3210

psobottka@matalco.com

Matteo Cecamore

Sales and Logistics Coordinator

905-790-2511

3347

mcecamore@matalco.com

   
 
Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: lkozierok@matalco.com Contact Matalco Inc. (Brampton, Ontario) email: lkozierok@matalco.com